The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in our society and how can the problem be solved?

Nowadays the overweight is a basic problem in all countries and also been a debate type of question as well, due to overweight gives many disadvantages and disease as well in a human body. It is obvious thing overweight begin also one form of laziness in people as well. I completely agree with this statement risk of serious problems due to being overweight. Overweight is Probably increasing in society because of the people are nowadays very lazy and not well-being conscious, overweight, are coming from the Jankfood or unhealthy food as well. People are regular basis eating this type of food, so they are high, risking some health issue or invited the disease as well. Although it's obvious thing that high weight people are not doing the same things that can skinny or healthy people. Some serious health problems are coming with overweight is laziness, sugar issue, diabetes digitisation problem, or other problems as well. Like examples are if people are doing regular basis exercises, sporting events and mentally prepare for any sort of situation, then they overcome with heavyweight problems and any other disease. Although I also feel this if 40 years or above age peoples are avoiding the night Jankfood if possible to eat the some fruits, and going to regular exercise or gym as well to decrease weight or control burden. Societies are also organized some fitness care or classes to increase the awareness of people about health In conclusion, overweight is some basic issue in all countries, if society is ready to overcome with this problem then they will avoid risk assessment of health. And some high risk of serious problems also been overcome with the general awareness.