The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

The escalation in the amount of public with serious health issues is because of obesity. The main reason behind this is bad eating habits, because of a busy work environment. The key factor to resolve such a problem is time management. In this essay, we will discuss how this problem is occurring, along with the best possible solution to it. Starting with, the main reason behind the high number of heavy people facing significant medical issues is poor nutrient intake because of the tight schedule. Due to work pressure and heavy workload, people do not get enough hours to cook or make food at home, therefore leading to junk food intake. This unhealthy consumption of meals leads to weight gain, which in a longer period of time leads to having disturbing health conditions. Henceforth, the rise in competitive work-life has brought the individuals to a phase, where they have to go through physical problems. However, society can avoid this deplorable condition by taking some measuring steps in their lifestyle. One can start managing time to grant a certain amount of time to make themselves healthy meals for the day. Making lunch and dinner would lead to less ingestion of street foodstuff, thus having fewer cases of obesity-related diseases. That is why the community should encourage on how to effectively plan for the reduction in the difficulty of medical problems happening because of outsized people. To conclude, it is always fruitful thought to be healthy and fit, and avoid unnecessary stress of the physical health problems. According to me, managing and having a certain amount of timetable to take care of our needs would make you a wealthy being.