the number of people are at risk at serious health problem is only because of overweight. what is the reason and how it can be solved?

An increasing number of people are facing various health related problems due to obesity problem. This is because of unhealthy eating habits and adaption of sedentary lifestyle, however, this problem can be lowered by some efforts taken by the government by spreading awareness of the healthy lifestyle and individuals by involving themselves into physical activities. One of the main reasons as to public facing overweight issues is their consumption of unhealthy food. With the establishment of multiple fast-food chains, people prefer to buy outside food as it is cheap and available at every place. For example, many young people often eat burgers or pizza at McDonalds and dominos. Additionally, people are not performing any exercises or playing sports these days due to their busy living and adapting sedentary lifestyle, subsequently, in weight gain. To put it simply, working people choose to watch television once they are back at home. As a result, most people face threating problems such as cardiac or diabetes which is harmful and may even led to dead. However, obese people can control this dreadful events by involving themselves in eating more health food namely home cooked food and salads. Also, taking some efforts in doing some exercise, sports or any physical activities which can help them reduce their weight. Not only this, government can also play a significant role in eradicating this epidemic by promoting the benefits of living a healthy life and spreading awareness of risk involved in being overweight and obesity problems through their campaigns. Moreover, higher tax should be imposed on fast-fast restaurants. By doing this, food of such restaurants will be sold at higher price eventually less consumption by the people. In conclusion, obesity problem is leading people to increasing health problems leading to threating to their life, however, it can be controlled by eating healthy food, involvement in physical exercises and the government promoting and spreading awareness by their campaign. Also, imposing higher tax to the fast-food chains as people will buy less food outside and cook frequently at home.