The number of overweight people in many countries is increasing alarmingly and the level of their fitness is decreasing. Why is this happening? What can be done to solve this pressing issues?

In recent days, there has been a significant increase in the number of overweight people and it has become a deadly disorder for people. The rising number of obesity reverses with the decreasing of healthy life and sports exercises in daily life. I personally assert that it is caused by having a bad eating habit and lack of time in relaxing body or doing exercises. This essay will elaborate ideas more with some solutions. People mostly spend their time in office dealing with so many workloads thus they have no time to go to a gym in order to keep fit their body. They begin the day since early morning until the midnight to run out with a variety of their projects. Therefore, the best solution to encounter this problem is by providing fitness centre in the work office that is accessible for every employee to do sports activities during the break time. Consequently, employees can keep their body fit. Another reason is having bad diet in which people prefer to eat junk food instead of the healthy food. It is hard for them to prepare their own meal while the deadline of work is waiting, thus an instant food remains as their choice. Even though they already know that fast food can deteriorate their health, but they keep on consuming as their meals. To tackle this problem, the employer must provide a cafeteria which serves much more nutrition foods accessed by each employee. To sum up, to avoid the obesity, a company should provide health access centre and a healthy cafeteria that would enable people to keep their body healthy and take on some sports activities.