In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In many countries, the number of people who became overweight has increased and their health condition and fitness level are declining. This essay will discuss some of the reasons why these problems have arisen and some of the steps that can be taken to address them. Initially, many people in some countries prefer to fast foods due to lack of time. Although, it can be done easily and saves more time apart from that it is also detrimental to our health. For instance, people who had no time during their work will prefer to ready made food in their canteens. This unhealthy food is hazardous to health and results in an increase in weight of people. However, people consume fat contained meals they do not show any interest in their fitness. This makes people lethargy and no productive in their work. On the other hand, these can be solved by consuming health foods and drinks. Apart from that, doing exercise and intense workout can help people to reduce their weight. For example, eating more fruits and vegetables can be beneficial as it provides many vitamins and minerals which are essential for our body. Maintaining a proper diet can help people to reduce weight and increase fitness. Even though fast foods are unhealthy for our body, it should be consumed in a limited way. Government should run campaigns to make awareness among people about the healthy food and fitness. To conclude, people must take healthy food by avoiding fast food and also should concentrate on their diet. Increase in health levels can raise the productivity of the people. Maintaining a proper weight or personality can be helpful to build confidence in a person. So, people should maintain a proper weight and should consume healthy food.