The number of older people is increasing. Some people think it will cause the problm to their countries, others believe this group is important to society. Both views

It is a controversial issue whether that elder citizens are beneficial for the countries Or not. This essay will discuss both the arguments in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, there are multifarious advantages of elders. The predominant one is, they have much knowledge and experience, which are necessary for the progress of the nation. To add more, they can guide their juniors with an effective way that how can they work, which methods are beneficial to increase the income and what things should they avoid. Moreover, others work as a security guard. To illustrate, in the contemporary era, a majority of people are workaholic and they have need to lock their homes, when they go at job place, however if senior citizens live with their children, then the individuals would not fear of theft in their residence as older people would supervise. On the other hand, despite having an advantages a few drawbacks also. First of all, mostly alders are stuff from various ailments because of this they have need of doctors for treatment. Furthermore, they have not stamina to do work and they have dependant completed, most of the money spend on the elders and youngsters prefer to send their parents in old age homes. In conclusion, it is clear that seniors are role models for their youngster's by providing knowledge and experience, but they rely on their children in old age due to this person face some difficulties.