As well as making money, also business have social responsibilities.

It is universally acknowledged that every successful businessman has lots of responsibilities. Nowadays, the majority of people are doing social services to improve the image of their country. Well, I vehemently agree with the above said notion. To begin with, there are multifarious viewpoints to support my belief. Firstly, in this modern scenario the businessman is educated and contributing 10 percent of the shares for social works. For example, investing money in the areas where the development is in slow progress. This can be the result of better transportation system, high quality education, so on. Secondly, the majority of business people are giving their shares in charities that are helping various people in treating diseases which are not treated due to lack of money. For instance, cancer, tumour, so on. Last but not least, when a country suffers from low gross development progress, then traders are the one who comein front same as helping hand of legislatives. Hence, traders are providing money to banks and by providing jobs to the masses who have lost their job due to economic crisis in companies. In addition to this, nowadays all multinational companies are following the saying that ''Say no to polythenes''. However, a large number of industries have banned the poly bags to save planet Earth, therefore, due to this global warming ratio has been declined, whereas from this decision numerous animals are saved because when animals graze poly bags instead of grass they are dying within 2 to 3 days. Although, in any type of work, family does not matter. Lets take an example, Bill gates founder of Microsoft his one day net worth is 2 crores while he is providing 90 percent of his salary to charities and legislatives across the world to provide their Denizens comfort and peace. In conclusion, although companies should prioritise the need to make profits, I believe they should also have social responsibilities.