Some people think that it is best to choose friends who always have the same opinion with you. Others believe that it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them

Some individuals hold the opinion that choosing friends who have the same view with you, but the others believe that we need to find friends who sometimes disagree with you. I think the latter is more reasonable, because firstly, helping each other is very important between friends and sometimes they should disagree with each other and secondly, similar hobby and interests are essential for friends instead of same opinion. Assistance is fundamental between real friends rather than simply follow. Everyone could make a mistake sometimes. Someone who indicates the problem is very important to a person. In this case, the real friend would like to give different veiwpoint to the individual who made mistakes, and suggests the correct way to help his or her friend to pass the difficulty. Differently, some unreal friends are willing to show the same points and always give the person some comfortable words, although they have predicted the potential risks. That is why people often say that the real friend will always give individual advice despite sounds uncomfortably, while slaves will often praise his host. In addition, the hobby and interests are more important between friends rather than same opinion. Some people might argue that people cannot be the friends if they do not have the same opinion. However, the disagree with each other does not mean that there are always existing arguments between amis. Instead, most real friends have the same hobby or interests such as sports, history or research interests. Their friendships are based on them and sometimes they also disagree with each other. For example, Xiao Min and Lee Hua, who are both the famous chemists in China. They have a close relationship, but they also disagree with the other one's research methods in sometimes. In conclusion, I believe that it is reasonable that existing some disagreements between friends, because it could be helpful to indicate people's drawback, and similar hobby or interests are more fundamental than same opinion for friends.