The natural resources such as oil and fresh water are being used at an alarming rate. what problem does it cause how can we solve this problems?

In technological era, with increasing population in the world and rapid growth of industries. People use more natural resources such as oil and fresh water which, are using day by day. In this essay, I intend to explore the problems caused by the increased consumption of coat and fresh drink and suggest some solutions In the very first place, oil is the biggest source of energy for the developed and developing country. In other words, coat is a non renewable so it would be finished very soon because its demand very high. In addition, If oil disappears one day people will not able to travel. Factories, machines and cars will be useless without oil. Another big problem is pollution, which is caused by the need of grease. Overuse of It leads to more carbon dioxide emissions, which contaminates the air and become a cause of global warming. Simple measures can be taken to lessen its use. At an individual level, we can use more public transport than private vehicles apartment from that we have to change our luxury lifestyle. At government level, people can be educated and more effort can be done to research alternate sources of energy. What is more, water is the most precious commodity today without it we cannot live. We use it in our day to day life. For example, Some countries are struggling to get fresh water. If we do not use water respectively, we must get struggle to find freshwater so individuals have to control the use of water. In conclusion, although, oil and water are very much demand and necessary, we can use them very carefully for our better future.