Some people say modern innovations bring a lot of problems than benefits.

In my opinion modern innovations bring more benefits than problems so I disagree with the opposite idea. I can name an example such as e-shopping which now day is very popular in our society. It allows to buy anything that you need in less than two minutes through internet and it is pretty simple. Moreover you could get access to products that are not available in your city or country, for instance, I am used to buy computer science books that are not available in Ireland or sometimes when my budget allow me I buy some electronic stuff related to IOT (Internet of Things). The negative side of e-shopping could be that people often feel more comfortable when buying without human interaction, so it increases the level of isolation of a person. Another modern innovation is the smartphone, it is a tool that everybody need which makes our life simpler and allow us to do almost everything from access to our emails, chat with anyone of your friend or family members wherever you are, book a taxi, buying flight tickets, GPS navigation, e-shopping and so on. But well it is so useful that it creates a feeling in us that we cannot live without it and despite of the fact that it connect us it also makes people to live in a more isolated way. To conclude modern innovations bring us many benefits and it will bring more in the future, but we have to be responsible about how to use those innovations.