The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem.

Many people, nowadays, transmigrate to the metropolitan because they think in a town there more chances to work. However, this inflicts many detrimental repercussions. This essay will discuss the solution and foible of this phenomenon. To begin with, the primary reason due to the occurrence of transmigration is the explosion of inhabitants. Many people live in the city; in contrast, the village's inhabitants only a few compared with the city's. Therefore, when transmigration occurred, the unbalance of civilians was inflicted. The more people in a place, the chance of pollution occurred is higher. Also, job vacancies will be restricted too. Inhibiting the transmigration trends and multiply job vacancies in the village are the best measure to decrease this problem. When the government restricts the urbanization, overpopulated will not be occurring. Moreover, pollution can be accessible to eradicate. The extended workplace in the rural will increase villagers' finances. Public facilities will get some improvement too. Because when there are more people in an area, the government will make the facilities aggrandize. For instance, the bus stop will be created to prevent traffic jams. In conclusion, urbanization is inflicted because of the explosion of people. However, limit the progress of urban people will be the best way to eradicate this matter.