The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities caused problems im both palces. In your oponion, what is the reason for this problem? How can it be solved?

Nowadays, migrating has become a problem in a society. More individuals tend to transfer from an agricultural area to an urban area, this cause some consequence for both places. This essay will discuss some of the problem of migration and offer some suggestions to address this issue. The reason why people are left in agricultural place and move to bustling city is because of scarcity and finding better opportunities in big cities. While more individuals are moving into the urban area, the populace is increasing and it can lead to overpopulation. Overpopulation will cause some problems like air pollution, because of the number of vehicles are present in the cities. Another is, high energy consumption, due to the high population and demand of the urban environment. On the other hand, moving out of the agricultural place will lead to depletion of farming and affects local industry. Food production will be lessen like crops, vegetables and rice, and it can hinder the local economy. In terms of a solution, I suggest that the government will introduce new laws that will imply to farmers, like decreasing the taxes, and giving some incentives, to encourage them to work hard in farming. The government should allocate some budget to purchase land for the farmers, to help the farmers to get out of poverty. Also, build some basic infrastructure, schools, hospital, shopping centre so that the people from rural areas will not move to big cities to earn money and to have a good life. It will also lessen the populace in an urban area if the rural area is also growing in terms in livelihood and the local economy. To sum it all up, while urbanization is growing, both agricultural and big cities will have a problem. Government has the role in controlling people to migrate from the rural to urban.