The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world resulting in the problems especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed? .

Relocation of people into cities is becoming alarming. Almost worldwide, aPeople are moving from rural to urban areas and this has specifically become a problematic issues to cities. These movements are as a result of high rate of employment and availability of standard schools in the cities and the ways in which it can be resolved will be explained in details in this essay. In details, employment and high standard of schools are available in the cities compared to countryside and these are the reasons why people are leaving rural areas. Furthermore, cities has alot of infrastructure facilities that are either governmental or non government founded likewise schools that are well equipped with adequate and quality amenities. As a result of these, parents enroll their children to such schools while people are employed from rural areas because they are unemployed, also since the companies and organizations in urban areas are short staffed. For instance, a research conducted by a renowned economists revealed that cities are overpopulated as a result of people who left rural areas to study and work. People are attracted to a good school and place of work. However, it can be rectify by building of standardized schools in countryside. In addition, provision of adequate infrastructural facilities that will provide enough job opportunities for people living in rural settings. For instance, an article released on 25 of march 2020 states that majority of people living in London countryside hardly relocate because of the adequate facilities and schools built in their town. The rate of movement to cities falls dramatically as a result of adequate amenities. Inconclusion, despite the fact that cities provides so many gigantic opportunities. yet, they are faced with so many challenges because of so many people moving in from the countryside due to its benefits. Although, these has resulted to problems such as overpopulation and inadequate resources but can be rectify if adequate quality facilities (such schools and companies) are built in countryside.