The most important decision that young people have to follow is what career to choose.

Now, The young generation has to decide the most crucial decision about their life that what career path to choose for their future. Because, This is the time when you decide what will you do in your future to earn money for you and support your family. I totally agree with it. Firstly, Suggestion from my side of young people that stay calm in this process and then decide in their mind what is my strength and my weakness? After work up on this, They have to think that which is proper field which one they love to select for the rest of their life without feeling any depression and stress. Simply, Think twice and then select a proper field which you can think of your own development and growth. Secondly, not run and think after what other people and my friend chose. It is your major decision for your whole life so you did not waste your time to see what others do. Find your strong zone and work on them for you, better grow and also better for future. On the other hand, Do not get empathised yourself while set your career. Furthermore, Not listen what your parents and relative force to do something instead of you do not like that thing for your career. Because, This is your chance whether do it for your own and makes your future bright or else screw it everything and then apologies for yourself for the entire life. To conclude, The major decision for the young generation is definitely about their career and future scope. I recommend that all parents should support their children for whatever they do. I completely agree with this.