Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as posssible, while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age.

Some people believe that formal study is necessary for children at younger ages while others have an opposite view that it should not initiate until 7 years old. It is obvious that new generation becoming more and more smarter than the past and their ability to get new information and educate new subject increase dramatically. I think an early commencement of study would be more beneficial and vital than a later start. On the one hand, some people hold the view that young children should start learning formal education as soon as possible in order to some reason. Firstly due to the fact that new generations have been growing in modern and technological circumstance in compare of past decades their brain are sharp and more active. For instance, there are many gadgets and media's that technology brings children to their house so kids have a chance to see and experience and learn basic knowledge from their birth so They can prepare for school at younger ages. Secondly starting school early has a positive and significant impact on their profession and educational future. On the other hands, other hold the opinion that sending children to school before age 7 may have negative effects on their mind. If kids and toddlers begin that sooner, they will lose their interest in studies and get bored and tired. In other words, they believe children need playing and recreation at that time of their life to rise their creativity. Furthermore there is an opportunity for children to spend their time with family and learn Some more vital subject like love and care. To conclude, although, views differ about starting formal education before the age of 7. I believe that it's appropriate and beneficial for children to initiate school at younger ages because of their intelligence and today development.