Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books never disappear.

With the innovation of computers and the internet, it is true that the era of paper books indeed comes to an end. I vividly believe the innovation of the internet revolutionized human life as one cannot live a day without mobile phones and the internet. It is human nature to keep searching for technologies which makes them comfortable and lead a comfortable life, hence comes Ebooks one of the greatest innovations that everyone is thankful for. Earlier days the source of information or entertainment only books, it takes a lot of time to search what we need actually, but the internet helps to find the information very quickly and saves more time. On the other hand, some people feel reading books gives them more pleasure than using ebooks. They may be habitual to reading books and a few worried that constant exposure to computers and mobile phones leads to eye problems and hence they prefer paper books. Paper books are visual things that remind people whenever they come across them, whereas on the contrary ebooks are hidden ones that need more human intervention than books. Considering all these factors few people think there is a need for paper books and they will not disappear. In my opinion, I strongly encourage one to use ebooks as there are so many advantages to using. Less usage of paper leads to a decrease in the rate of deforestation so that we can save our world from so many disasters. Books we need to carry everywhere, whereas the ebooks will be available any time that we are in need.