The money spent by governments on space programmes would be better spent onvital public services such as schools and hospitals.

Nowadays, we are living in the world where problem of studying and working after high schools is a heated topic and usually discussed. People have varying views about this issue. While some people advocate getting a job after graduating high school, I would argue that the optimal way to be successful in their career is going to university. The option to skip college is justifiable because it is attractive for several reasons. Many young people want to earn money as soon as possible. In this way, they can become independent and they will be able to afford their own house or start a family. In terms of their race, young people who decide to find work, rather than continue their studies, may progress more quickly. They will have the chance to gain real experience and learn practical skills related to their chosen profession. This may lead to promotions and a successful career. On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for students to continue their tertiary education. Firstly, academic qualifications are required in many professions. For example, it is impossible to become a lawyer, doctor and teacher without having the relevant degree. As a result, university graduates help people to have access to more and better job opportunities, and they tend to earn a lucrative income than those with fewer qualifications. Secondly, the job market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a big company. Young people who do not have qualifications from a university will not be able to compete. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that attending colleges and universities plays an indispensable role in realizing a successful race.