Proposal to Change the Physical Education RequirementThe college is considering a proposal from the dean's office that would increase the physical education requirement of the core curriculum from one course to two courses. if approved by a vote of t

In today's world, the celebrities are the role model for each and every young person whether, youngsters Attracted by their role model's wealthy lifestyles or successful pathways. However, few celebrities are born with a silver spoon, who has been Famous because of their past generations of prominent celebrities. I'm convinced that the young people attracted the fame and wealth rather the achievement of the back story. To start up with the youngster, who are the pillar of any developed country. Celebrities like as Politicians, sportsman, actors and actresses. Who are impact on young person's lifestyle and career. Celebrities are showing up their wealth by wearing expensive clothes and belongings, which has been directed affected on youngsters. For example- Virat Kohli, who is an Indian cricketer. He proves that he drinks Fiji water, which only made and supply from French to India. It's some expensive mineral water, which can't be affordable by middle class people. Although, people buy it from online and drink to show up in their social and cultural groups. It would be the brutal impact on their future and career. On the other side, There are some mature youngster who are deeply follow to their role model's successful path and implement intro their present career. Namely- The Indian citizens aware about the back story of their Prime Minister Mr Narendra Modi. When he was young, he runs a tea stole in rural area. Also, he hadn't been political background or no one did support him to make his career in politics. Although, by his hard work and consistent fight against his failure, today he became a great president of India. This is clear evidence for young people that they should be following the success story rather than Exterior show up of their celebrities. To sum up, famous people had been passed though the failure, they learnt and made up this graceful life. This type of characteristic young people has to adopt and make a successful life.