The man is working night shifts and is too tired to do homework and attend the school. The two people talk about the man's problem. Describe the problem and state which of the two solutions you prefer and why.

Education is the way to success. The more you gain it, the more you acquire knowledge and move forward to the successful career. After schooling, going to work is not a bad idea because one start earning and learning at an early age. But in my point of view, a person having a huge amount of information can be more successful in life. After completion of school literacy, when a student goes to college or university for higher study, he learns to deal with several kinds of challenges that we face in our life. The amount of confidence and knowledge that he imbibes from these institutions will definitely going to help him reach his goals in life. Apart from this, he uses to interact with people of high skills and thus, can improve his communication skills too. Moreover, after the schooling a student chooses his one stream of education that he goes to study further, he becomes a professional degree holder in that subject which helps him to get a satisfactory and his stream related work in the future. Furthermore, he also get opportunities to participate in different kind of activities like cultural, sports etc. On the contrary side, if we talk about the students who start working after school, are the ones who become self dependent and more responsible human as compared to the others. There is one thing, that is why I would prefer studying at academy or college, is the Growth. Somebody who have passed only secondary examination, in what stream he can be adapted? This question makes us think of higher studies. Individual having school level study would remain there, even after 10 years. On the other hand, if a person gets a professional degree of 3 or 5 years after schooling, can definitely get 10 times more salary than the person who has been working after schooling for 10 years. In the recent study, in the US, it has proven that persons with higher literacy are much more successful in their lives than the others who didn't study at college or academy. At the end of the day, we can conclude that learning makes a difference. You cannot compare the professional degrees and educational institution or college experiences with schools. So, every individual in our society must be educated enough to reach his aim and be able to welcome a successful and self dependent career. Only then, one can contribute to the well being of the economy of his country.