Q5. 14 The man is constantly late for school because he works night shifts. The two people talk about the man's problem. Describe the problem and state which of the two solutions you prefer and why.

Money is an important aspect in the life of human beings. Having large amounts of money makes life easier because first, children would not work hard to receive higher education and second, they will face problems regarding a secured career in the future. Thus I believe children brought up by rich parents will not be prepared to deal with the challenges faced in adulthood. Growing up in a wealthy family, a child will not grow to be diligent in school for higher education in the future. Based on a study conducted at the University of Ohio, 85% of the children who received a Bachelor degree in 2017 are those who grew up with financial limitation. These graduates had to depend on themselves from an early age if they hoped for admissions in universities, they devote time and effort to get outstanding grades and scholarships so therefore become independent and better prepared to deal with obstacles faced in adulthood. On the other hand, children growing up in wealthy households will not worry about studying hard to receive a scholarship, as their parents will secure their higher education. These children will grow dependent on their parents and will not be able to deal with problems of adult life. Depending financially on parents, children will face difficulties in obtaining a job in the forthcoming. Throughout their lives, children brought up by wealthy parents are often spoiled, do not need to work hard therefore slack on gaining their own income. Whereas children growing up with low amount of money will thrive to get a well-paid career to help their parents and themselves. For instance, billionaire football player Christiano Rinaldo grew up in a poor home, he had determined to help his parents and aspired for a better future. In conclusion, I believe that children who grow up in rich households are not able to face challenges in adulthood, unlike those children who grow up with financial limitation. Children with limitation thrive to secure their future and are well prepared for the adult life.