PTE essay It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice

It is believed that relocating the large companies such as the factories and worker to the outskirt of big cities can solve a significant amount of problems. In my point of view, I totally agree with this issue to improve the life qualities of the resident. On the one hand, there are a substantial number of benefits of moving the factories and firms to the rural areas. To begin with, the volume of traffic and housing would be lower, not only helping residents reduce the traffic congestion, but it also prevents from climate change. Nowadays, a lot of vehicles are travelled to work by the citizen and this will lead to crowded roads during the rush hours. Moreover, the proportions of carbon dioxide, which is emitted by factories and vehicles, will be decreased if those companies moved to the outskirt areas. For example, some manufactures in Da Nang have been relocated to the rural areas, so the life quality of the residents here is very healthy and better. On the other hand, some other solutions can also solve this issue. Initially, the road systems in big cities need to develop due to the narrow road system is the reason for the traffic jam in many countries all over the world. For instance, the government in Vietnam has built wider roads and motorway which can allow a large number of means of transportation and Vinh city was successful in this solution. Besides, the residential areas will be expanded to make the citizens’ life convenient due to the residents will be reduced the pressure in housing problems. To sum up, relocating the companies and factories to the suburb area is a good idea, but other solutions which I had mentioned can also be done by the government.