In modern societies, it is possible for people to go shopping, work and communicate via the internet without face-to-face communication. Is it a positive or negative development?

With the abundant development across the country, citizen's are interested to purchase four wheelers such as cars. There are numerous disadvantages with this phenomenon instead of advantages. This essay will discuss the problems with by owning more vehicles. To begin with, the predominant issue will be polluted. With an increasing number of vehicles on the roads, it will definitely reflects on the environment. The carbon dioxide emitted from the car engine will have a detrimental negative effect on the biodiversity. Over 80 percentage of pollution factor has been increased since last decade and this is merely by introducing new vehicles into the market. In India, certain areas have given a rigid policy to bring down the pollution factor. Moreover, by bringing brand new motor trucks on the road, the traffic congestion will increase enormously and even it's difficult to government sectors to control the traffic issues. Additionally, there will be a lot of health issues by possessing the cabs such as obesity, loss of fitness. With the help of vehicles people are not interested to walk, even for a less miles of distance. It will bring various uncertainty over the human health, people often feel tired from driving more time without taking proper precautions. In addition to that, without dedicated focus on driving it will lead to accidents with that there would be a significant impact on various families. Around 60 percentages of deaths merely involved in rash driving and insufficient capability to handle the advanced motor vehicles. To conclude, by possessing more cars day by day by the public there are various problems such as impact on the environment, traffic congestion complexities, an increased accident prone areas. Hence, the disadvantages are outwit than the advantages.