The man is expressing his opinion about the new bus terminal. State his opinion and explain the reasons he gives for holding his opinion.

Nowadays, The people are showing so much enthusiasm to know other state science, fashion and willing to come. Local people think people who are coming from other countries they must and should follow their beliefs and customs. Some people argue that coming guest they will certainly change the culture which was followed by hundreds of years. We will discuss the both sides which will be elucidated in the essay. Firstly, They are so many people who are likely to visit other countries due to the work and some persons are coming like a tourist. For instance, In the recent time Trump came to India, Prime minister encouraged him with his culture and traditions. He is the president of the USA. Their culture is too different, By visiting our india he just saw the behaviour, skill and heritage of the people However he cannot influence his fashion in the states. On the other hand, Different country people are very interested in India holy places. They will come and visit the different temples and pray for the god. To exemplify, They may notice different attire people used to wear when coming to visit temple However some people are likely to follow that tradition for that particular day not all the times when they go back to their place. This means it's just attracting our art to them, some people might follow them but not all the people. To sum up, Different countries have different cultures, When they are coming to other states they follow their perception and behaviour, but definitely, I personally feel they do not make any ability difference and spoil them. They will give respect to the other cultures and their traditions, values. Sometimes they would likely to follow. Depend on individual perception.