Talk about a holiday experience you didn't enjoy. Describe the experience and explain why it wasn't enjoyable. Use reasons and examples to support your response.

These days due to competition, people have to work more than usual. This trend is common in every working sector. Along with overwork, comes several mental and health issues. In this essay, I will list the problems associated with excessive work and the possible solutions to tackle them. Firstly, work life balance will be disturbed. Working all day long irrespective of the day and night without spending time with the family members will strain the relations, this in turn affects the mental health. For example, a recent report indicates that to burden with work is the main reason for divorce cases. Therefore, everybody should always dedicate few hours a day with their families irrespective of work, to have a peaceful healthy mind. Another problem being physical stress on the health. Due to heavy work, people tend to either skip their meals or eat instant junk food just to ease their hunger, this leads to malnutrition and affects their work productivity as well. For instance, a recent article explained that relationship between a healthy mind and how it affects the work. Hence companies in order to help their employees should provide healthy foods in their canteen and conduct seminars with nutritionists to help balance their diet. This condition lasts long every day that becomes diseases such as cardiovascular disease, obesity, so on. Thanks for listening to my words. To conclude, overwork leads to disturbances in both work and personal life. It is suggested to spend time with family and have good food.