if you where ask to choose one place in your country where you would take a tourist, which one would you choose? why? what is specially impressive about that place? use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

No one could deny the fact that being contented is vital for an individuals life. This essay will examine the reasons for why it is not easy to explain happiness and would analyse the aspects that are required to reach it. On the one hand, each individual has a confined view about being happy and they require different elements in order to reach the state of joy. To be precise, business magnets would still have many challenges in their career, despite their higher financial status. But an ordinary man with a supporting family and an average income would still be running towards earning money believing that the true euphoria lies within filled pockets. In addition, some people find it easy to laugh in difficult situations, whereas it is extremely challenging to make certain people to burst out loud. In other words, the natural personality of a person will make it difficult to explain the state of being contented. For example, psychological problems would also lead to continuous laughter but this does not contribute to being happy. In contrast, even though it is tiring to define the state of euphoria, there are some fundamental elements that are vital for being cheerful. Firstly, having caring and a strong relationship is important as they would be supporting in worrying situations. Secondly, the financial burden is an energy draining genre that wipes out most of the joy from an individual when it is difficult to purchase the desired materials. Finally, the dwelling environment has to be peaceful which enables families to live in a relaxed state. For example, people living in congested areas have shown increased aggressive behaviour when compared to people living in calm surroundings. In conclusion, despite the difficulties in portraying happiness, it can be achieved by strong relationships, sufficient money to fulfill the needs and a peaceful environment.