The man expresses his opinion about the student's suggestions that are made in the letter. State the man's opinion and explain the reasons he gives for holding that opinion.

It is believed that both women and men have made a very significant contribution in all areas. In fact, they are born with their character pros and cons which make them poles apart. Base on this point, some people wonder whether each sex should be prohibited from doing some kind of job due to their gender. In this essay, I would present some arguments for the idea that gender equality should be practiced wherever possible. There are several justifications why both genders should have equal opportunities to make occupations. Certain posts are perfectly done by females, but not males and vice versa. Nannies or care workers, for example, are self-evidently female jobs. That may be because females are always more caring, compassionate, and empathetic than males or tend to play more of a caring role. By contrast, there has always been a greater bias by men toward doing jobs that are quite risky and require extreme physical fitness like pilots, soldiers or coal miners, and so on. On the other hand, nowadays when gender equality has become one of the basic terms in the law of many advanced and developed countries, women as well as men have proved that they can play a significant role in many occupations where the opposite sex traditionally dominates. Female police officers, for example, may have a greater understanding of domestic violence and a better range of strategies for dealing with this problem. Male primary school teachers probably have a better understanding of the needs of young boys and can serve as good role models for them. In conclusion, men and women may possess different skills. Certain jobs are more suitable for men. There are also certain jobs where women perform better than men do. To what extent, I believe gender is not a main specification for employment. The recruiter should evaluate a candidate based on their performance and the suitability to the job instead. This will ensure that men and women have the same rewarding opportunities in the labour market.