tpo 15 q3The man expresses his opinion about the student’s proposal in the letter. Briefly summarize the proposal. Then state his opinion and explain the reasons he gives for holding that opinion.

Many people believe that phases of life are the one making it worth living for, as some feel their childhood was most memorable time of their lives. While others argue that being grown up has given them a sense of calmness regardless of the duties. I support the view that in spite the responsibilities, adult phase is the most enjoyable time in people's life. Those who advocate adolescent year being the happiest may argue that they had an active body to perform any physical activity, and also may believe that during that time they had no work pressure or worries. For instances, many people are obese during their mid life is because of extensive work pressure and zero movement. Despite to the active body and no pressure, the teenage years are mostly full of insecurities, I have not seen any teen who is not conscious of their look. Puberty hitting during these years makes their life more messy. Therefore, most of the teenagers are in a hurry to become an adult. On the other hand, feeling of grown up itself is satisfactory because one has ample amount of money or is in the path to achieve financial gains, also, the confidence which is because of a complete education and experiences is priceless. During this time we do have too much responsibility such as paying bills and food expenses however it is all done with the sense of maturity and planning. Secondly, after being an adult we hardly have to worry about our looks, by that time most people understand the concept of inner beauty. To conclude this, even though adolescent years have more perks physically and mentally, the adult life is more secure financially and spiritually.