Using the examples of the electric eel and the knifefish, explain how producing electricity benefits certain fish.

The implementing of cars had become part of our daily routine that it is not possible to imagine without them. It is easy to say that because it gives you freedom and a comfortable way of travel. Although cars facilitate a lot of aspects of our life, their harmful effects on the environment and people must be taken into account by the government. I partly agree with that notion. The main problem with using private cars is that it has harmful consequences on the environment. In particular, the car revolution is responsible for environmental issues including global warming and destruction of natural resources. For instance, the fume motorcar generated which has detrimental repercussions on water, air and soil, lead to some respiratory diseases and prejudicial effect to our communities. Moreover, in the present day, a myriad number of our quotidian incidents and congestion are linked to an escalating number of automobiles. As it all been stated above, I agree that the responsibility for those problems should be taken by the governments, including limits using cars and invests more money on public transport. For example, heavy tax has been implied on cars to decrease the figure of people who drive this mode of transportation, while in England, parking fees are a vital factor to help reduce those numbers. In account of developing public transport, take Vietnam as an example, the authorities have built sky trains and modernized various other public transports to become more accessible and comfortable, which has encouraged numerous citizens to leave their cars at home. Even so, individual responsibilities are extremely important and indispensable. This means that every person itself has to obey the law in order to bring down the prejudicial effect to our communities as well as road casualties. Furthermore, individuals need to be aware of using private cars only for long distance or emergency situations. A good example of this is going shopping for furniture, holiday and commute to work. With the above presented demonstration, It cannot be denied that the authorities should take urgent steps to reduce the usage of cars, however, in order to make it succeed, an individual factor should not be ignored.