The main reasons for study among student of different age groups and the amount of support they received from employers.

According to the World Health Organization, more than 40% of diseases are being caused by tobacco products. Owing to this, many nations have implemented a strict regulation to ban smoking in public places; therefore, smokers should smoke only in the allocated smoking zones. In my opinion, I totally agree with this notion because it mitigates unhealthy population rates in society as well as provides people with a chance to refrain from smoking. First of all, it is unquestionably true that the smoking habit is not only injurious to smoker's health, but also prone to cause detrimental health issues to the general populace around them. While smoking, the tobacco components are mixed with air, and negatively affects people who breathe it. To illustrate, the recent survey taken by the Lonely Planet magazine denotes that one-quarter of cancer patients have never experienced smoking before, yet became cancer victims. Besides this, it also deters adolescents from acquiring such habits in their life. By implementing this law, children under eighteen would find it difficult to smoke as the smoking zones are only accessible to adults in many countries. Another factor to consider is this rule could significantly reduce smokers ratio. Indeed, most of the people are smoking because they took locations for granted. When the regime bans public smoking, and penalise people with hefty charges or rigorous punishment would lessen the smoking frequency. For instance, an employee who accustomed to smoke in his office premises would face difficulties to follow smoking zone regulations; thus, would be ended up controlling smoking frequency. To recapitulate, this essay discussed the benefits of the public smoking ban. I believe, in the future, people would be aware of the maladies associated with smoking and get rid of the habit.