The main aim of advertisement campaign is to increase the sales of a certain product, but people don't really need it. Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

High schools offer students to choose which way they want to continue their professional life, studying in university or getting a job. A few years ago, finding a career after school is much easier than today. In this essay I underline the causes of this problem and show how to overcome it. In the past, youth people had so many options to plan for their future after school. Choosing a profession instead of following the educational path was common between peers, but in the recent years finding a career has not been accessible for students as easy as in the past. The reason for this issue is because of the growth of technology, many companies need employees who have technological skills like familiar with some software programs. The obvious way to deal with these ideas is, student should learn these skills from academic places like colleges or universities, but the main corn of this problem is that so many students cannot afford to pay the universities ‘ fee so it can not be a good solution for everyone. In addition, the economic downturn in societies causes bankrupting of many companies, so the existing companies prefer to hire people who have had an experience background. This situation causes some difficulties for fresh workers. The most important solution for young people is to learn the practical and technological knowledge to get durable job. By saying that, it can be learned not only in university or college but also taking online courses. For example, programming is the skill that so many online websites are presented. So, it doesn’t necessary to attend to class to be professional in it. In conclusion, the technological abilities and economic recession make some problems for young school leavers to find jobs. Young peers can tackle with this situation by taking online and offline coursers which can improve their knowledge.