Number of traffic are growing day by day on roads? What is the reason behind this? How can be solve it?

Whereas some argue that children should be encouraged by their parents in participating in social activities during free time, others claim that it is fundamental for children to discover by themselves how to fill up their leisure time. In my opinion, while it is important for children to figure it out their own desires, parents should encourage them to participate in group activities. First of all, it is important for a child's development, understanding its own desires. Thus, children need to be given freedom about what to do in their leisure time. For instance, if a child has shown interest in playing football, parents should not only allow but also support the child on doing the activity. Consequently, parents will only be helping their kids on reaching their own desires. On the other hand, the youth are not fully aware about all the possible group activities they can enrol. Hence, it is the parents duty to encourage the youth on participating in group activities. For example, parents could show to their children some social activities, such as ice hockey, card gaming, or even reading groups. Therefore, by presenting options of group activities to their kids parents are somehow encouraging their kids to participate in it. In conclusion, freedom of choice need to be given to children, especially regarding which activities take part in their free time; however, parents need to at least present their children to what activities they can take part in. So, I believe parents should encourage their children to enrol in group activities in leisure time.