Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Some people presume that the tourists from oversea ought to be charged much more than the local ones when visiting cultural and historical destinations. From my point of view, I completely agree with this. First and foremost, local residents should have some privileges when they visit prominent sites because these heritages belong to their ancients and the descendants are encouraged to go there to learn. It comes as no shock that paying less money will foster the number of native visitors come to such places; as a result, those people are going to have considerable opportunities to broaden their knowledge. In comparison with international visitors, appearance of native ones in such attractions is more necessary, therefore the fee for the latter is likely to be lower than the former. For example, the museums in my country opened for free to the citizens while it costs the foreign visitors to go inside. Moreover, it is equal for foreign tourists to pay more than local ones because those people do not pay taxes to protect the sites which the residents living nearby must do. If authorities accelerate the fee for international visitors, they will have a massive budget that could be utilized to preserve and innovate the important attractions. Last but not least, foreign tourists are more potential clients than local ones as they are willing to pay a high fee during their trips. Increasing the payment for services to foreign visitors is deemed practical method for the people living in the vicinity of the destinations to earn money. In conclusion, I believe that it is reasonable for the international tourists to pay more than the local ones for prominent attractions.