The Internet is a great course of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn all over the world. Is all information reliable on the internet? What could be done to control information online?

The Internet is a wonderful, informative direction, which has revealed to people the possibility of studying according to the whole society. In my point of view, the Internet has burst into human life very tightly, in almost every home people use a global global network. These days, on the network, people are looking for the latest news, events, playing games, chatting on social networks, watching movies and much more. However, one often has to think about how relevant and truthful the information presented on the Internet is. All informational Internet streams should be divided into official ones, which include the largest agencies or mass media, websites of companies and institutions, and not official ones. You just need to more careful approach the choice of source, as well as independently analyse the situation, making the right conclusions. In an addition to this, on a wider level in this situation, the media and journalists should control everything, double-check their data and resources that they want to post on websites on the Internet. Double-check the relevance and correctness of the information and only then release it so that there are no problems and incorrect sources. In conclusion, I believe that, the Internet line is an excellent, highly informative orientation that has revealed to peoples the opportunity to learn in accordance with a single environment. As well as, not all material on the Internet is true. If in our country all the info on the Internet sites were true, then there would be no bribery.