The internet has vastly increased our access to information.

In the twenty-first century with a discovery the internet, people received access to an enormous quantity of information which initially was almost without control, that led to controversial aftermaths. Overall, I think the internet is partially good because it has a profitable part with plenty of drawbacks. On the one hand, few people can decline the fact that the virtual space has a plethora of information that plays an educational role, spreads awareness and uses for fun. For example, the pupils can find educational books with the tutors around the world who help understand the text. Likewise, presently, scientist and some the authors prefer upload initially on the internet their books and the research, thereby they are broadening quantity of data that the World Wide Web has. Furthermore, the news is received immediately around the world, so people obtain information about the pandemic and other global trouble faster than before. Notwithstanding, the virtual space, due to novelty, has many problems with filtration of junk information and the virtual viruses that accompany many of the sites. For instance, the pupils with a search particular information via Google occasionally can open the sites with the adult contents. Moreover, the internet has a low of security level, due to throughout the time uncover new type of frauds, so the antivirus software frequently fails their responsibilities. Besides, many people use the open information in the virtual space in the dark goals such as hack thereafter erase data or pervert the facts. To conclude, the World Wide Web initially had good aims, however, for reason novelty and unpredictable behaviour the virtual fraudulent presently it has ambiguous value in our life. Therefore, I believe that with a diminishing of such problems the internet turn to more profit side than it has now.