The internet has greatly increased our access to information.

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people who use the internet that has expanded speedily for more than a decade. Because of this development of the internet provide numerous benefits for people such as reaching wide studies whenever they want. In this essay, I will show why I agree with these statements by giving some examples. On the one hand, it cannot negligible that the internet has gone into in all stages of our lives. In addition, the usage of this has become very easy. Moreover, much more knowledge has become more accessible due to this widespread technology. For instance, when I was a university student, the internet was an inseparable part of me. Because of the fact that I was able to find all of the information that I need for my lessons. Secondly, one of the major benefits of the prevalent cyber world is that people can learn what is happening in other countries constantly. A large number of social media establishments ensure much contemporary news from at the end of the world. Subsequent to the improvements of the internet, the world has become a tiny place. Therefore, all people find social media helpful as helps them to reach any requirements of theirs. For example, when an epidemic disease breaks out all over the world, every discovery about the illness is published through the internet. To sum up, in light of these informations that mentioned above, it can be clearly said that we cannot abandon this source of data. Last but not least, all of the things that those are a necessity for us is uploaded there by the people and there is no similar space to replace the internet.