The internet has greatly increased our access to information.

In the past, the way of reaching most kinds of data was limited. Gathering information can only be done by the local resources for example, library and school. However, as the time pass by, communication system was developed, the local community can now be able to share their knowledge with the world. This essay will provide two reasons why this situation is not a bad think. First of all, getting educated is a lot easier due to the convenience for accessing various types of learning materials. For instance, studying before required students to go to a library for an extra education. Learning now, however, can be achieved by watching an online lesson, providing a diversity of fact. Doing an online assignment and hand it in to the teacher is another good example of the internet for an education system. Working in some organizations that involved data sharing such as writer, researcher, or news reporter with lesser limits are another feature of the internet. Most occupations can now work remotely despite their traditional ways of working. For example, writers can publish their book toward the e-book platform, news can be reported in a form of video rather than newspaper. The Internet has a huge impact to our daily life which we can’t deny. Different ways of living have been improved since we are able to share our thoughts to others with different backgrounds. Whether will the internet be a good thing or not, it is up to how we are using it, with good or bad purpose.