the internet has become so efficient and popular that many people rely on it for learning. some suggest that it could replace the use of books as the main source of knowledge for education. do you support or oppose the opinion? explain your position

In the 20th century, people were living with the digital world. The Internet has become more efficient and popular that many people rely on it to learn. Everything is manipulated online. I think we should follow the rules of social development and use books as a basic reference source before operating on Online. This essay discusses the points of view and why I chose the Internet as the main source of reference. As we know that the internet will be a powerful source of information in all fields. I would say that it is the key to success. In addition, everything is available on the network if we want to search for anything. Books are a treasure of knowledge, but the internet is the encyclopedia of mankind and it can fit in a pocket through a smartphone. For example, when we create specific topics, we need to go through 2-3 books in common, but today we just search the topic of google and get Lots of suggestions. On the other hand, one of the big issues facing students today is the lack of opportunities to gain additional knowledge as education is limited to academic documents. For Instance: In the field of computer science, technology was constantly updated. Therefore, it is not possible to obtain new information related to the field if people only refer to books and magazines. But, the internet allows students to access massive information quickly and accurately. Besides, we can exploit it to improve the level of technical knowledge of ours. Nevertheless, we should limit the use of the Internet for hours, because it may affect our health. Thus we need to participate in sports activities to balance life. In conclusion, Books are important for everyone, but for the fast-growing world needs to go fast at the pace of technology. However, it is necessary to combine books and the Internet for research and learning.