the internet has become so efficient and popular that many people rely on it for learning. some suggest that it could replace the use of books as the main source of knowledge for education. do you support or oppose the opinion? explain your position

It seems unusual, but true, that the internet is an inevitable factor in the present scenario. There has been ranging debates on this concern, while some individuals believe that the cyberspace has become more structured and popular that mass community confined in it for learning. Others opine that it could replace the utilize of academic materials as the main cause of acquaintance for education. However, I strongly agree that the internet has better opportunities of replacing written text as the primary source of knowledge. There are plenty of reasons why people rely on that the internet as advantageous. Firstly, the initial point of favour is convenience. Web sites, which are providing education resources - e - learning, virtual classrooms and vital facilities in study environments provides a different experience to juveniles beyond a traditional practice. Hence, the experience of learning is divergent from the books based education system and also a plethora of books and magazines are available on the internet free of cost. As a result of this, many academics now have decided to allow the disciples to browse the internet at the schools. Besides that, eBooks are very popular among the apprentice because of the ease of access and easy to share. On the other hand, one of the major problems confronting by the school children in the present is the lack of opportunities to gain additional knowledge as education is limited to academic materials. For an example, the information technology sector could be seen as an updated subject. Therefor, it is not possible to obtain new information related to the field of the reference of books and magazines related to that subject. But, the internet allows students to access that information properly and accurately. Besides, it may assist to ameliorate the literacy in technology. It strikes me that the internet has made it easy to find data in any relevant subject area; any information that we need is available at our fingertips. It has made the traditional sources of learning - academic materials redundant. There are obvious benefits to this; eBooks do not occupy space. They are much less expensive than printed books and can be shared with anyone within a fraction of seconds. To sum up, it is true that the internet has certainly replacing paper books and the sale of eBooks is soaring; however, substitute of e-technology is an advantage for future learners.