The information below gives details about household income and spending on food and clothes by an average family in one UK city in 2010 and 2013.

Some people ponder that the individuals who are earning high wages are making their country better while others think that the authorities should control the limit of amount that people are getting in the form of monthly salaries. In my opinion, I think that government should not limit the amount of remuneration of well-paid jobs for people who are getting high pay scale doing tough jobs. There are a plethora of reasons behind the individuals who are getting high salaries doing better jobs for the nation. To begin with, most of the people who are doing hard jobs must be eligible for earning a good amount such as an army colonel, pilots, scientists et cetera. Such people have different work profile that makes the country so proudly. The life of these people is suffering from danger because of their work category. For instance, there is a lot of difference between the work of a clerk and a defence personnel. Hence, there is a gap between their monthly pay scale. On the other side, others people believe that the country's administration should control the high wages. This is because they think that the salary difference might be create a wealth gap between the people. In other words, the disparity gap between rich and poor people will definitely rise. It will affect the economy in the form of social gap. Therefore, some people want the equal level of salaries for all To sum up, doubtless, salaries are decided as per the working conditions in an organization. Some people are in afraid of wealth gap due to difference in salaries, but in reality, people who are earning a high scale doing hard jobs since they deserve a better remuneration.