Some people hold that we should spend amount of time and money on the protection of wild animals. Some people argue that they should be spent on human populations.

Whether, will power or physical health which is significant for success in sports have been the epicentre of discussion and a unanimous conclusive agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguish individual have expressed their views on it through multiple modes of communication is the mainstream media on the social media. In this essay I would like to delve into both the arguments before forming an opinion. To begin with, there are several reasons to play sports with mental strength. Firstly, there are many types of sports in which mental strength in necessities such as, Ludo, chess and so on. In these types of sports, there is no need of physical power, whereas only the mental ability is required. Secondly, sports without planning and strategy is incomplete. Furthermore, with the help of captains and team management they make some strategies and plans which which each and every player follow, while playing the game and in the end of the game they get positive results of making some strategies regarding the game. On the flip side, a certain segment of the society believes that physical strength is also playing a crucial role in any sports. There are various sports in which physical health is required, such as running, wrestling, Kabaddi and so on. For instance, When someone is participating in running, then the person is physically fit and running also helps to boost the stamina of the person. Moreover, playing sports helps kids and changes to remain fit which increase the capacity of the immune system. In addition to this, physical power enhances the personality of the person and also help them to increase their confidence level. In conclusion, those facts discussed above, we point out that both types of strengths are required in sports for success, but in some games only one particular strength is required.