the importance of biodiversity is being widely recognized as increasing numbers of species come under threat. what can be done to maintain biodiversity?

In today's world, Many people have admitted that it is crucial to preserve different animals and plant species from extinction as ever-increasing numbers of them are threatening to die out. This essay will elaborate the possible measures to tackle this problem. First and foremost, It is true that implementing strong laws against deforestation is the most effective tool in protecting the natural habitats from degradation. However, These regulations should be taken wisely because humans also have needs to be met. For example, The Indian government allows logging trees within the limits under their observation. Whilst in European countries, They still suffer from illegal vegetations and tree cutting. Secondly, It is indispensable educating people all over the world about the negative effects that follow animal's fur purchasing. In other words, This process definitely encourages more animal slaughter. As an illustration, According to statistical data in Africa, There are an immense amount of animals that have been killed in the last 30 years because of the fur business. Unfortunately, Killing taken place in many African parts. To sum up, It is clear that Goverement and humans should cooperate to preserve wild animals and plants despite of the unstoppable tries to exploit them.