News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we become used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

All people know about television and newspaper are the best way to get new information and knowledge. Revisers can establish how to announce on TV and to publish in newspapers, in some cases there are several immoral effects to their resolutions. In current days, bad announcement gets more viewer than good announcement because of people’s interest and way of presentation. In my opinion, there is some causes which affects rewriters’ agreement and they should present only favorable information to population. Visibly, editors can publish everything which is they want in newspapers and announce on TV, there are various bad impacts for these situation. Nowadays, they try to present which news gains a lot of popularity, especially bad reports are admired by people and these can attract a lot of people around the world. For instance, if revisers print about up-to-date people’s personal lives such as actors, politicians and sportsmen, they can addict lots of people to these kinds of announcements. After that they make a lot of money from advertisements like this. On the other hand, more people would rather to know or to search bad information than good ones because people are interested in bad news, so editors also print more harmful announcements than simple or not attractive news. In my view, news companies should present more good information than bad ones. For instance, BBC editors or other companies should inform valuable news, after that it helps to improve the thinking of individual and national development. Thus, it is right of the editor to present only that news which is true and real. To conclude, public interest, choice, profit and publicity there is the main factor which influences the editor for the time of broadcasting. I do believe it is significant that we should change the unreal advertisements to the real ones for improving our thinking.