The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

The thought most of the young professionals now is pursuing continous education and obtaining multiple careers can lead them to success; rather than having sole career that they consider as an old school. the argument will be having a single career or doing multi-career to earn additional money and use to pursue continues education. Generally, i do believe that continous education can support one's careeer success. Having a single work or sticking to your career will allow you to bloom and become master of your craft. you can save a lot of energy for the reason that you are focusing on goal. Also with this you can master your work and you can even enhance or develope your skills. Conversely, most of the so called young professionals believe, that it is not containing yourself in a box people must explore they also stands that life is a continues education we must learn everyday differently. They prefered to have multiple work and spend their salary to learn more via continues education. They doesn't want to be mediocre they want to be knowledgable of everything. In my conclusion, having or planing to have another education is a great idea but we must also see to it that we are not abusing our body by working multiple jobs.