The growth of online shopping will one day lead to the closing of all shops in town and cities

The technologies revolution has affect all sectors, including shopping World, opening conversation and ways about the probability of increasing the online shopping in towns and cities, which I agree with the possibility of seeing much online shops around us. The reason of increasing the number of the online shop, because of the benefits that are provided either to consumers and retail store, for example the retail store will take advantages of not paying rent for local or store to display the items, also not required much manpower, and any other direct charge Like Tax, electricity, Water. Encouraging them to earn more and without following in failer Case, but they will miss the direct contact with clients for convincing and negotiating. As far for the consumers have many advantages too, the prices of products it’s cleared for all by using of searching services to compared with all other sealer prices, and for choosing items no more difficulty are presented, like moving to stores that are located in deferent and far area, as all pictures and video are online with all technical suspect needed, missing the feel with goods before buying it, whoever the e-commerce websites provided door to door delivery but in some situation lost the credibility of delivering time, with counting return policies not respectable from the sealer. In conclusion, online shopping has given the opportunity of finding products and owing them to the user in comfortable level, changing the idea of early consumer shopping method, the number of online shopping and serviced are increased with the development and changing of life style.