Some people say that charity organizations are established to aid the people in a great need, no matter where they live, however some agree that they should support their own country first discuss and state your views.

It has become a consensus that charity organizations have the responsibility providing necessary aid to the people who lived in a poor condition. Nowadays, it is a controversial issue whether those charity organizations should pay attention to their own country. From my perspective, more benefits will surface when charity organization focus on the people wherever they live. On the one hand, it seems more reasonable for charity organizations to help the citizens who lived in their country. Firstly, this help from charity organizations to the natives is definitely more precise. Without language barrier and distance limitations, it is easy for public to find out the people who really need the help. As a consequence, the funds of charity organizations can be used more effective. Secondly, all the results of these actions can be seen and supervised by charity organizations as well as the whole public. It is undoubtedly of benefit to prevent corruption. On the other hand, other people believe an opposite opinion that the needs of help rather than the distance should be the main concern to the charity organizations. It is a common acceptance that more people are living in poor condition that need necessary help from overseas. To illustrate, many people who live in a developing country especially in some African country are suffering from poverty and starve. If the charity organizations only funded their dwellers in industrial country, it may intensify the conflicts between poor and wealthy countries. In addition, those agricultural countries are prone to beat by disasters and diseases and they are unable to get rid of those nightmares. Therefore, it makes sense that charity organizations in other countries to give vaccines for charity organizations in other countries. In conclusion, both two ways have its own merits and as far as I am concerned, based on the humanitarianism, it is better for the whole world that the charity organizations have a more spacious view instead of giving priority to their own residents.