The growth of online shopping will one day lead to the closing of all shops in town and cities.

Nowadays, online chain becomes a most popular, entertaining and rapid method in every country so that it makes problem for local business. In my opinion, I agreed because it has more opportunities to select items which do I need to buy in one place with lots of collection. The first point, do shopping is a kind of relaxing and enjoy between younger and elder peoples. Therefore, they would like to borrow things in the shop rather than purchase in online. From my knowledge, it is a wasting time for human which have more responsibility and doing a job. As a result of that they are willing to have an online outlet, compare to walking into a boutique. For instance, I used to work more than fifty hours per week, then I do not have a time to go to a market. On account of that fact, I used to do online shopping. Additionally, there are so many internet purchasing apps are available such as Amazon, Wish, E bay and Ali Express. However, This system makes essay for consumers by buying different items in one place. Furthermore, those apps introduce some cheap deals and discount for items alternative a department store. Further, It has helped to select items in appropriate atmosphere and it helps to save money and time for clients. In addition to that it is really effecting to a department store in towns and cities closing as lose their customers. In conclusion, considering all those facts the I agreed online shopping will be virus for all shops in towns and cities.