The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

One of the most obvious improvements, in the modern life is cyber atmosphere. Online shopping is becoming a normal service in many good and service centres that presenting their products or services for the customers. The biggest advantages which Internet and cyber atmosphere provided are applied by banks and insurance companies. Although, there were always risks and dangerous situation around these new developments which caused people could not trust them. For instance, the banking systems had to apply different methods like advertisements, training or put motivating policies for their customers to encourage them to start the uses of new online platforms. On the other hands, the criminal activities also developed in the new area and especially they have been benefitting of the people's lack of knowledge in these fields. However, we are observing today that the use of online services is quite normal and safe and especially young generation are satisfied it because they can save thier time and money and at the same time doing issues even with a higher quality. On the other hands, still there are many fields which people can not or would not do online instead of the real world. For example, medical services, social activities or tourisms and entertainments are the fields which people have been resisting on them. However, the cyber service providers have been attempting to change people's desires, applying development of the ore attracting products which new developments in the IT and robotics presented. All in all, I am sure that we will consider our word more and more in the shape of science fiction movies and the online shops in cities concur all kinds of trades soon.