The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

Brick by brick the place of the Internet rises in our lives. Some families have given up to watch TV an to listen to the radio due to web services, such as YouTube have replaced them. Far as I am concerned the traditional shops will be absolutely changed in the near future. From my perspective the recent burning growth of the online shopping is quite predictable, as Bill Gates said “If your business is not on the Internet, then your business will be out of business”. At the dawn of an online marketing. There are mostly reasons for that, but first of all a choice of some products is more comfortable in the online markets than in the offline ones. For example, only after reading in the Internet forums a lot of information and feedbacks of other users any gadget, I buy it. It is convenient for me when I can add to cart, for example, several models of a phone, pick up information about each ones and choice the best offer. In addition, using the web services which allow to compare the prices in other shops help to save money. So buying across the World Network is not only convenient, but also profitable. Moreover, online shopping has given opportunities to get products from sellers all over the world. So purchase scarce products have been significantly easier for people dwelling in a small town and unable to shop ones in the nearby malls. On the other hand, preferring online marketing people may buy a pig in a poke. Meantime, in the traditional store you can try it on, feel the quality of new things and see your modern look before you pay money. However the most successful marketing brand offer to put on clothes buying through the Internet and return it when you get your order for free. In conclusion, I think that we will observe the rocketing rate of the online trading and in several decades the traditional shops will belong to the past.