In many countries people are living in a "throwaway society" where things are used for a short time and thrown away. What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

Ancestors are living in a throwaway culture, where they used the product for a while and after that, they throw it away. the reason is that many advertisements for modern output that leads to waste of a huge amount of materials. Firstly, companies make many announcements on a current brand that is already existing. On the other hand, the aged version of it in the market has the same merits. However, the public has been seeking modern goods from their initial appearance. As a result, the citizens lose a huge amount of money and the consumption of the past stocks will remain without exploitation. For example, the company of iPhone launches every year a fresh version of the mobile that's quality is similar to the older one. Although society rushed to buy the recent one. Despite, the cost of the mobile is expensive. Secondly, A giant amount of wasted materials are raised. According to, people have not exploited it well, while in the past the government obligated the citizens with laws to preserve of the merchandise. Such as China institutions have to order the inhabitance to recycle the aged product and how to gain benefits from it. A case in point cartoon, paper and plastic. Furthermore, China announces it will be a salary for those who put the used material in its right place. Therefore, the production cycle will never stop. In conclusion, publicity encourages citizens to not utilize the past product well and it will lead to halting the cycle of worn stock. I recommend if the government handles the wasting there will be a jumped success and it will shift the country to advanced one.