The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.

May online shopping lead to close traditional market places? . Some people believe that commercial trade will change our shopping behaviour, so that will induce traditional mall to close their doors and convert into virtual market. Others see this exaggerated vision, and flourishing online shopping will hardly close the all traditional stores. I believe that both campuses have a logical vision, and moderation approach is the best way. I meant that a lot of traditional marketplace will change into the virtual web, meanwhile, there a lot of them will survive for several reasons. Firstly, commercial enterprise attracts entrepreneurs for several aspects. First, this type of commerce does not require a large capital, having not to pay for rent a store, rent, or bills. For this reason, a lot of businessmen want to invest in this way, having increased their profitability. Secondly, this alternative method lets the entrepreneur to reach to cross section of consumers. For example, if you had online shopping sites in U. S. A, your website would be in Saudi Arabia. Consequently, it can be deniable that in the foreseeable future, the commercial transaction will force a lot of marketplace to change their behaviour and build their website for online shopping. on the other hand, it seems this statement saying commercial trade will lead mall is illogical for several reasons. Firstly, some things are wanted by families every day, so the commercial can not provide immediately for them, because it requires time to transfer to the applicant. For example, If some people online buy candy or ice cream, they should wait for prolonged time until they can get their plan. However, this procedure may will not benefit from this company refusing this order. Finally, some nations have not sufficient infrastructure, not helping them to provide this services. For example, a field of African countries, classified poor countries, do not have internet until today, so it is impossible for them in the foreseeable future to make this service. In conclusion, it says needlessly that all companies in rivalry in the system provide online shopping website providing a area of advantages for them, and this contract surpasses the traditional contract in term of the service consumers and the increase beneficial of capital turnover. In contrast, it seems clear tradition shopping will stay forever because the demand for it legislation issues in some countries. For these reasons, I strongly believe that the commercial business will be more popular over the next decades, but also a traditional marketplace will be in a narrow range.